The games
Site map

What's New

Detailed news | Layout History | Campaign for GK4 External link

Within the Gabriel Knight Pages

This site is focused on the Gabriel Knight adventure game series, which consists of three games: GK1 (Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers), GK2 (The Beast Within: A Gabriel Knight mystery) and GK3 (Gabriel Knight 3: Blood of the Sacred, Blood of the Damned).

The Gabriel Knight Pages feature resources relevant to the three games in the series, along with more general content such as crew biographies and interviews, fan fiction, and downloadable material. The real-life mysteries integrated within the game plots are also covered.

I wish you a pleasant browsing, and do not forget to sign my guestbook!

Supported links

Campaign for Gabriel Knight 4Just Adventure Virtual EncyclopediaGabriel Knight fanlisting


Last update: June 10, 2010

Print this page or access the printer friendly version
Bookmark with:
Bookmark this page with del.icio.us Delicious   Bookmark this page with Digg Digg   Bookmark this page with Facebook Facebook  Bookmark this page with Reddit Reddit  Bookmark this page with StumbleUpon StumbleUpon